Satisfaction of kdrama Moon Lover: Scarlet Heart Ryeo

I am kind of unable to move on from this Korean Drama these days. Moon Lover: Scarlet Heart Ryeo. Like other bestseller movies, stories, or books that I’ve watched, this k-drama is something for me. 

https://goo.gl/images/0CERhn

Despite of the critics say–well, I’m not a professional though–I think the way of its director shoot for a scene is really detail and capturing what it needs to be showed. Like, for a couple times when Hae Soo accepted a man’s hand that ever lend to her. It reminds me to not loss my trust or believe. It reminds me that ‘ok, I have fall. So what?! Let’s get up again.’

You’ve been ignored, wasted by your family or the loved ones, being underestimated by people, being betrayed, etc. But when you decide it, nothing can stop you for going up to the top of the top. 

The story also told me that no matter what kind of life do you have, it’s up to you to choose your own path. It is you who invented yourself. It is you who made the decision, and it is you who take the responsibles and its consequences. You can achieve anything that you set your mind to.

I love the scene when its introduce Wang So as a dog-wolf at his first appearance while riding a black horse, with an eclipse moon background. That picture is so beautiful. Well, I always admire Lee Jun Ki’s works. It’s a pleasure to see him every year on TV. Then back to the drama, I love Hae Soo and Wang Wook’s love story. It is so deep feeling. The scene when Wang Eun and his wife died have touched me also. When he looked at his 3rd hyungnim who’s about to release the next arrow to him, that was so sad. 

Maybe the writers have their own reasons, viewpoints or background when writing the story. But, I thank to them to made such an inspirational and motivation story through this drama. And it is good to see the actors played their characters with the greatness of act. I’ve been fallen to your play, guys. 

Author: moviescapture

Only my reviews or opinions about the dramas, movies, and music videos I've watched. English is not my mother tongue.

One thought on “Satisfaction of kdrama Moon Lover: Scarlet Heart Ryeo”

Leave a Reply

